Skip to Main Content
Winona State University
Locations
⌵
Winona Campus
Rochester Campus
Book a Room
Ask the Library
My Account
Krueger Library
Search
⌵
Search Overview
Research Guides & Tutorials
WorldCat: WSU & Beyond
Databases A-Z
Course Reserves
Periodicals by Title
Open River: Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Services
⌵
Services Overview
Borrow & Request
Research Help
Faculty Services
Tutoring Services
Digital Learning Commons
Collections
⌵
Collections Overview
Databases A-Z
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Displays
Open River: Digital Collections
Library Art
Government Documents
About Us
⌵
About Us Overview
Mission & Goals
Contact Us
Subject Librarian Liaisons
Policies
Library FAQs
Krueger Library
Research Hub
Course and Subject Guides
Nursing (Graduate): Thesis / SIP / DNP Projects
Advanced Searching Techniques
Search this Guide
SEARCH
Nursing (Graduate): Thesis / SIP / DNP Projects
Thesis / SIP / DNP Scholarly Projects
Medical Reference
Research Databases
Nursing Database Tutorials
Advanced Searching Techniques
Phrase Searching and Nesting
Boolean: AND OR NOT
Developing Keywords
MeSH, Subject Headings, and Thesauri
Literature Reviews
Comprehensive Searching
Evidence Appraisal
Scales / Assessments / Instruments
Institutional Review Board (IRB)
Statistics & Data Sets
Citations
Publishing
Librarian
Amanda Pruka
she/her
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Krueger Library 123
amanda.pruka@winona.edu
Social:
LinkedIn Page
GoodReads Page
Subjects:
Health, Exercise, and Rehabilitative Sciences (HERS)
,
Healthcare Leadership & Administration (HLA)
,
Library and Information Science
,
Mathematics and Statistics
,
Nursing
,
Physics
,
Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (PMHNP)
,
Public Health
Phrase Searching and Nesting
Boolean: AND OR NOT
<<
Previous:
Nursing Database Tutorials
Next:
MeSH, Subject Headings, and Thesauri >>
