About Us

Library Administration

Library 110A
507.457.5151
KJanz@winona.edu

Library Staff

Library 130
507.457.5139
SByom@winona.edu 

Library 134
507.457.2642
SKrage2@winona.edu

Library 124
507.457.5142
BOhm@winona.edu 

Library 134 
507.457.5433
MMorning@winona.edu

Library Faculty

Joe Jackson

*E-Resources & Systems Team

Library 122B
507.457.5152
JJackson@winona.edu

Liaison Departments 

Accounting, Communication Studies, Counselor Education, Geosciences, Global Studies and World Languages, Psychology, Sociology, Theatre and Dance

 

Library 122A
507.457.5145
Kayla.Olson@winona.edu

Liaison Departments

Education, Finance, History, Marketing, Philosophy, Special Education

Additional Collection Areas

Ethnic Studies Program, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program

Kendall Larson Digital Collections & Liaison Librarian and Department Chair

*Outreach Coordinator (2021-2022)

Library 122C
507.457.5367
KLarson@winona.edu

Liaison Departments

Art, Early Childhood and Elementary Education, Leadership Education, Political Science

Additional Collection Areas

Curriculum, Education Doctorate Program, Sustainability

 

Vernon Leighton Acquisitions, Collection Development, and Liaison Services Librarian

*E-Resources & Systems Team (2021-2022)

Library 124A 
507.457.5148 
VLeighton@winona.edu

Liaison Departments

Biology, Business Administration, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics, Engineering, HERS, PESS, RTTR, Social Work

Additional Collection Areas

Child Advocacy Studies, Legal Studies Program

Allison Quam, Librarian

Library 122D
507.457.2644 
AQuam@winona.edu

Liaison Departments 

English, Mass Communication, Music
 

Additional Collection Areas

Reference

Library 126
507.457.5143
Amanda.Pruka@winona.edu

Liaison Departments

Nursing, Physics, Math and Individualized Studies 

 

Contact the Library

Profile Photo
Front Desk
Contact:
175 W. Mark St.
Winona, MN 55987
507.457.5149
Website