Skip to Main Content
Winona State University
Locations ⌵
Winona Campus Rochester Campus
Book a Room Ask the Library My Account
Krueger Library
Search ⌵
Search Overview Research Guides & Tutorials WorldCat: WSU & Beyond Databases A-Z Course Reserves Periodicals by Title Open River: Digital Collections Archives & Special Collections
Services ⌵
Services Overview Borrow & Request Research Help Faculty Services Tutoring Services Digital Learning Commons
Collections ⌵
Collections Overview Databases A-Z Archives & Special Collections Virtual Displays Open River: Digital Collections Library Art Government Documents
About Us ⌵
About Us Overview Mission & Goals Contact Us Subject Librarian Liaisons Policies Library FAQs

Amanda Pruka

she/her
Librarian
Profile Photo
Amanda Pruka
she/her
Contact:
Krueger Library 123
amanda.pruka@winona.edu
My research interests include bias in medical research, research methods for systematic reviews, the research to practice gap in healthcare and predatory journals.

Guides

Evidence Based Practice Toolkit
Last update: Aug 28, 2025 52173 views
Find Newspapers and News Articles
Last update: Oct 13, 2025 37 views
Healthcare Leadership Administration
Last update: Aug 28, 2025 30 views
Library and Information Science
Last update: Feb 12, 2025 46 views
NURS 300/354/375
Last update: Oct 6, 2025 1744 views
NURS 708 & 771: Research and EBP
Last update: Oct 10, 2025 438 views
Nursing (Graduate): Thesis / SIP / DNP Projects
Last update: Oct 10, 2025 625 views
Nursing (subject guide)
Last update: Oct 10, 2025 617 views
PSY 325 : Social Psychology
Last update: Aug 19, 2025 13 views
Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (PMHNP) Post-Graduate Certificate
Last update: Oct 10, 2025 41 views
Psychology
Last update: Sep 2, 2025 117 views
Public Health
Last update: Oct 10, 2025 99 views
Supporting First-Generation University Students
Last update: Aug 29, 2024 27 views
title
Loading...