Faculty

Faculty Services

Every academic department and program has their own library faculty liaison who works with you to create content for your courses, help with research, and provide instruction on library resources.

Contact your Library Liaison

On Leave

Joe Jackson Instruction Librarian

Library 122B
507.457.5152
JJackson@winona.edu

Liaison for:  Accounting, Counselor Education, Geosciences, Global Studies and World Languages, Psychology, Sociology, Theatre and Dance

Kendall Larson Digital Collections and Liaison Librarian

Library 122C
507.457.5367
KLarson@winona.edu

Liaison for: Art, Early Childhood and Elementary Education, Leadership Education, Political Science
Also collects: Curriculum, Education Doctorate Program, Sustainability

Vernon Leighton Acquisitions, Collection Development, and Liaison Services Librarian

Library 124A 
507.457.5148 
VLeighton@winona.edu

Liaison for: Biology, Business Administration, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics, Engineering, HERS, PESS, RTTR, Social Work
Also collects:  Child Advocacy Studies, Legal Studies Program

Kayla Olson Reference and Liaison Librarian

Library 122A
507.457.5145
Kayla.Olson@winona.edu

Liaison for: Education, Finance, History, Marketing, Philosophy, Special Education

Amanda Pruka Reference & Liaison Librarian

Library 126
507.457.5143
Amanda.Pruka@winona.edu

Liaison for: Mathematics, Nursing, Physics

Library 122D
507.457.2644 
AQuam@winona.edu

Liaison for: English, Music
Also collects: Reference

Library 124B
507.457.5150
Rebekah.Vrabel@winona.edu

Liaison for: Communication Studies, Mass Communications
Also collects: Ethnic Studies Program, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program

Contact the Library

Profile Photo
Research Help
Contact:
175 W. Mark St.
Winona, MN 55987
507.457.5146
Website