Skip to Main Content
Winona State University
Locations ⌵
Winona Campus Rochester Campus
Book a Room Ask the Library My Account
Krueger Library
Search ⌵
Search Overview Research Guides & Tutorials WorldCat: WSU & Beyond Databases A-Z Course Reserves Periodicals by Title Open River: Digital Collections Archives & Special Collections
Services ⌵
Services Overview Borrow & Request Research Help Faculty Services Tutoring Services Digital Learning Commons
Collections ⌵
Collections Overview Databases A-Z Archives & Special Collections Virtual Displays Open River: Digital Collections Library Art Government Documents
About Us ⌵
About Us Overview Mission & Goals Contact Us Subject Librarian Liaisons Policies Library FAQs

Vernon Leighton

Find a librarian subject specialist and subject specific research guides.
Profile Photo
Vernon Leighton
Contact:
Office: 124A Krueger Library
507-457-5148
Website

Guides

BIOL 211: Anatomy & Phys. (Garbrecht)
Last update: Jun 27, 2024 4 views
BIOL 211: Anatomy & Phys. (Wilson)
Last update: Nov 26, 2024 8 views
BIOL 308: Cell Biology (Finnerty)
Last update: Jan 15, 2025 129 views
BIOL 409: General Microbiology (Finnerty)
Last update: Jan 15, 2025 4 views
Biology
Last update: Jan 15, 2025 12 views
BUSA 411: International Business Law
Last update: Jun 27, 2024 2 views
Business Administration
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 1 views
CHEM 360: Chemical Information
Last update: Nov 25, 2024 3 views
CHEM 450: Advanced Inorganic Chemistry
Last update: Nov 25, 2024 3 views
Chemistry
Last update: Nov 25, 2024 6 views
CME 491: Engineering Seminar
Last update: Nov 25, 2024 7 views
Composite Materials Engineering
Last update: Jun 17, 2024 5 views
Computer Science
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 0 views
Country Files
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 0 views
Economics & Finance
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 1 views
Federal Catalogs, Search Engines, Guides
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 4 views
Federal Census Bureau
Last update: Nov 26, 2024 0 views
Federal Commerce Department
Last update: Jun 24, 2024 0 views
Federal Consumer Information
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 0 views
Federal Defense Department
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 4 views
Federal Education Department
Last update: Aug 29, 2024 4 views
Federal Environmental Protection
Last update: Jun 24, 2024 0 views
Federal Executive Branch
Last update: Jun 17, 2024 0 views
Federal Government Misc Sites
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 1 views
Federal Government: Depository Libraries and other Resources
Last update: Feb 13, 2025 10 views
Federal Health Department
Last update: Nov 26, 2024 0 views
Federal Historical Documents
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 0 views
Federal Interior Department
Last update: Jun 26, 2024 1 views
Federal Judicial
Last update: Jun 27, 2024 0 views
Federal Justice Department, Homeland Security, and Crime
Last update: Jun 26, 2024 1 views
Federal Labor Department
Last update: Jun 26, 2024 1 views
Federal Laws and Regulations
Last update: Jun 24, 2024 0 views
Federal Legislative Branch
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 0 views
Federal NASA and NOAA sites
Last update: Jun 24, 2024 0 views
Federal State Department
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 0 views
Federal Statistical Data
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 2 views
Government Information
Last update: Feb 13, 2025 22 views
Health, Exercise, and Rehabilitative Sciences (HERS)
Last update: Jan 27, 2025 28 views
International Statistical Data
Last update: Jun 24, 2024 0 views
Legal Studies
Last update: Jun 14, 2024 4 views
MGMT 495: Strategic Management (Ready)
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 0 views
MGMT 495: Strategic Management (Yeganeh)
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 6 views
Minnesota State Government
Last update: Jun 17, 2024 4 views
MIS 202: Microcomputers in Business
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 6 views
MIS Paulson
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 1 views
Native American Studies, Government Documents
Last update: Jun 24, 2024 6 views
Retention List Stories
Last update: Jun 20, 2024 0 views
State Government Information
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 2 views
Tax Forms
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 38 views
title
Loading...