Skip to Main Content
Winona State University
Locations ⌵
Winona Campus Rochester Campus
Book a Room Ask the Library My Account
Krueger Library
Search ⌵
Search Overview Research Guides & Tutorials WorldCat: WSU & Beyond Databases A-Z Course Reserves Periodicals by Title Open River: Digital Collections Archives & Special Collections
Services ⌵
Services Overview Borrow & Request Research Help Faculty Services Tutoring Services Digital Learning Commons
Collections ⌵
Collections Overview Databases A-Z Archives & Special Collections Virtual Displays Open River: Digital Collections Library Art Government Documents
About Us ⌵
About Us Overview Mission & Goals Contact Us Subject Librarian Liaisons Policies Library FAQs

Kendall Larson

she/hers/they
Digital Collections & Liaison Librarian
Profile Photo
Kendall Larson
she/hers/they
Contact:
Darrell W. Krueger Library 122
Winona State University
Winona, Minnesota

Check out OpenRiver Digital Collections!
Website
Liaison to the following departments and programs:
Art + Design
Early Childhood & Elementary Education
Education Doctorate
Leadership Education
Political Science

Guides

Art + Design: Research Guide
Last update: Nov 6, 2025 160 views
Arts Administration
Last update: Nov 4, 2025 8 views
Copyright, Creative Commons, and Public Domain
Last update: Aug 28, 2025 544 views
Early Childhood & Elementary Education: Start Guide
Last update: Nov 4, 2025 200 views
Education Doctorate: Research Guide
Last update: Nov 4, 2025 575 views
Environmental Science
Last update: Nov 4, 2025 59 views
Government Information
Last update: Nov 2, 2021 0 views
Leadership Education: Research Guide
Last update: Nov 13, 2025 247 views
OpenRiver: A Digital Repository for Southeast Minnesota
Last update: Nov 6, 2025 873 views
Political Science and Public Administration: Research Guide
Last update: Nov 4, 2025 181 views
University Art Collections
Last update: Apr 3, 2025 38 views
title
Loading...