Skip to Main Content
Winona State University
Locations
⌵
Winona Campus
Rochester Campus
Book a Room
Ask the Library
My Account
Krueger Library
Search
⌵
Search Overview
Research Guides & Tutorials
WorldCat: WSU & Beyond
Databases A-Z
Course Reserves
Periodicals by Title
Open River: Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Services
⌵
Services Overview
Borrow & Request
Research Help
Faculty Services
Tutoring Services
Digital Learning Commons
Collections
⌵
Collections Overview
Databases A-Z
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Displays
Open River: Digital Collections
Library Art
Government Documents
About Us
⌵
About Us Overview
Mission & Goals
Contact Us
Subject Librarian Liaisons
Policies
Library FAQs
Krueger Library
Research Hub
Course and Subject Guides
Nursing (Graduate): Thesis / SIP / DNP Projects
Institutional Review Board (IRB)
Search this Guide
SEARCH
Nursing (Graduate): Thesis / SIP / DNP Projects
Thesis / SIP / DNP Scholarly Projects
Medical Reference
Standards, Ethics and Theories
Research Databases
Nursing Database Tutorials
Advanced Searching Techniques
MeSH, Subject Headings, and Thesauri
Literature Reviews
Comprehensive Searching
Evidence Appraisal
Scales / Assessments / Instruments
Institutional Review Board (IRB)
Institutional Review Board (IRB)
Ethical Standards: Human Subjects
Institutional Review Boards
Statistics & Data Sets
Citations
Publishing
Institutional Review Board (IRB)
WSU Institutional Review Board
irb.net
Ethical Standards: Human Subjects
American Medical Association: Code of Medical Ethics: Research & innovation
Office for Human Research Protections
The Office for Human Research Protections is a division of the U.S Department of Health and Human Services.
Institutional Review Boards
<<
Previous:
Scales / Assessments / Instruments
Next:
Statistics & Data Sets >>
