Winona State University
Locations
⌵
Winona Campus
Rochester Campus
Book a Room
Ask the Library
My Account
Krueger Library
Search
⌵
Search Overview
Research Guides & Tutorials
WorldCat: WSU & Beyond
Databases A-Z
Course Reserves
Periodicals by Title
Open River: Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Services
⌵
Services Overview
Borrow & Request
Research Help
Faculty Services
Tutoring Services
Digital Learning Commons
Collections
⌵
Collections Overview
Databases A-Z
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Displays
Open River: Digital Collections
Library Art
Government Documents
About Us
⌵
About Us Overview
Mission & Goals
Contact Us
Subject Librarian Liaisons
Policies
Library FAQs
Krueger Library
Research Hub
Course and Subject Guides
NURS 600: Scientific and Ethical Foundations
Nursing Database Tutorials
NURS 600: Scientific and Ethical Foundations
Home
Standards, Ethics and Theories
Reference & Statistics (background information)
Evidence Based Practice
Levels of Evidence
This link opens in a new window
Research Databases
Nursing Database Tutorials
CINAHL
Ovid Search Tutorials
Keyword Searching in Ovid
Ovid Search Builder
Ovid Multi-field searching
Advanced Search Techniques
Literature Reviews
E-Reserves
Scanning and Mailing Services
Writing & Citing
Librarian
Amanda Pruka
she/her
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Krueger Library 123
amanda.pruka@winona.edu
Social:
LinkedIn Page
GoodReads Page
Subjects:
Health, Exercise, and Rehabilitative Sciences (HERS)
,
Healthcare Leadership & Administration (HLA)
,
Library and Information Science
,
Mathematics and Statistics
,
Nursing
,
Physics
,
Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (PMHNP)
,
Public Health
Chat with Amanda
CINAHL
CINAHL Databases - Advanced Searching Tutorial
from
EBSCO
on
Vimeo
.
Ovid Search Tutorials
Ovid Training Videos
Find basic and advanced training videos.
Keyword Searching in Ovid
Ovid Search Builder
Ovid Multi-field searching
Searching PubMed
Medical Subject Headings (MeSH)
Introduction to MeSH
Nursing Research FAQs
<<
Previous:
Research Databases
Next:
Advanced Search Techniques >>
