Winona State University
Locations
⌵
Winona Campus
Rochester Campus
Book a Room
Ask the Library
My Account
Krueger Library
Search
⌵
Search Overview
Research Guides & Tutorials
WorldCat: WSU & Beyond
Databases A-Z
Course Reserves
Periodicals by Title
Open River: Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Services
⌵
Services Overview
Borrow & Request
Research Help
Faculty Services
Tutoring Services
Digital Learning Commons
Collections
⌵
Collections Overview
Databases A-Z
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Displays
Open River: Digital Collections
Library Art
Government Documents
About Us
⌵
About Us Overview
Mission & Goals
Contact Us
Subject Librarian Liaisons
Policies
Library FAQs
Krueger Library
Research Hub
Course and Subject Guides
Health, Exercise, and Rehabilitative Sciences (HERS)
Database Tutorials
Health, Exercise, and Rehabilitative Sciences (HERS)
Library Services & Consultations
Research Databases
Asking Your Question
Subject Headings, MeSH, and Keywords
Advanced Searching Techniques
Database Tutorials
CINAHL: Advanced Search
PubMed: Basics of Searching
PubMed: Building a Search
Evidence Based Practice
This link opens in a new window
Evidence Appraisal
Medical Reference
Health Data
Professional Associations & Resources
Writing & Citing
Literature Reviews
Research Ethics & Institutional Review Board (IRB)
CINAHL: Advanced Search
CINAHL Databases - Advanced Searching Tutorial
from
EBSCO
on
Vimeo
.
PubMed: Basics of Searching
PubMed: Building a Search
Nursing Database Tutorials/ Knowledge Bases
OVID
Ovid product training includes basic and advanced tutorials.
PubMed
PubMed's trainings include an overview of MeSH, limiters for research type, PICO, and building a precise search.
CINAHL (EBSCO) Tutorials
Ovid Search Builder
Ovid Multi-field searching
<<
Previous:
Advanced Searching Techniques
Next:
Evidence Based Practice >>
