Librarian
Chat with Amanda
Search for Everything in OneSearch
OneSearch
Film and Video
- Academic Video Online (AVON) This link opens in a new windowThe most comprehensive video database, with over 70,000 titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
- Films on Demand This link opens in a new windowView documentary features and clips online in this library provided by Films for the Humanities and Sciences.
Reference (Background information)
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowFull text resource for a diverse range of subjects. Types of sources include general and subject dictionaries and encyclopedias.
- Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) This link opens in a new windowAccess to standard and academic reference sources on a wide range of topics, including business, law, literature, medicine, technology, and more.
- Reference Universe This link opens in a new windowSearch the indices of Krueger Library's Reference Collection (print and electronic books).
- Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Education This link opens in a new windowA dynamic, peer-reviewed digital encyclopedia continuously updated by the world’s leading scholars and researchers (Oxford University Press)
Featured Mathematicians
The Essential Turing by Call Number: Main Collection - 2nd Floor ; QA7 .T772 2004ISBN: 0198250797Publication Date: 2004-11-18
In Byron's Wake: the turbulent lives of Lord Byron's wife and daughter : Annabella Milbanke and Ada Lovelace by Call Number: Main Collection - 2nd Floor ; PR4382 .S49 2020ISBN: 9781643133546Publication Date: 2020-11-10
The King of Infinite Space: Euclid and his Elements by Call Number: Main Collection - 2nd Floor ; QA31 .B47 2013ISBN: 9780465014811Publication Date: 2013-01-29
Hidden Figures by Call Number: Main Collection - 2nd Floor ; QA27.5 .L44 2016bISBN: 0062363603Publication Date: 2016-12-06
