Communication Project - Reviewing options department level communication of approvals for theses, dissertation, and capstone collections. IT Project, Graduate Studies, and related departments.
Oral History Collaboration - Famine Foods History, Winona Community Project - Summer project
Women's Gender, and Sexuality Studies - a first collection of student writing - Feminist and Queer Praxis
Film Reel digitization for WSU Football - a work in progress
Counselor Education Syllabi Collection - Syllabi are available from 2002-spring 2022. Some years do not have all syllabi. The syllabi were provided by the Counselor Education Department.
Living History Project - the latest 4 videos are now available.
Counselor Education Syllabi Collection - Syllabi available 2016-2021, Work in progress for older syllabi.
Great River Reading Series Fall 2021 Lecture by Michael Kleber-Diggs.
Counselor Education Syllabi Collection - In production fall 2021
The Student Life & Development Annual Reports is now online. In partnership with Vice President Denise McDowell and SLD the most recent 5 annual reports are available for viewing. Other past annual reports may be uploaded to the collection.
Education Studies Masters Papers - Graduate Studies Rochester
The collection is accepting department approved student submissions Summer 2021.
The collection is accepting approved department student submissions Summer 2021. Summer 2020 submissions may also be uploaded.
In partnership with the 2021 Theme team Katie Subra and Susan Pham and the WSU MarComm unit OpenRiver will preserve the WSU University themes information and some content for each year. In progress: Information from past university themes will be added to the Event series.
The Winona State University English Department's Great River Reading Series (GRRS) spring 2021 is now online. "The John S. Lucas Great River Reading Series brings poets, fiction writers and non-fiction writers to WSU each year. The writers visit creative writing and literature classes, meet with students, and give a public reading." - WSU English Department
The GRRS spring 2021 series starts by showcasing Delta Eddy, who is retiring from WSU this spring. She will continue to be with us in digital form reading her poetry. Then listen to Jennifer (Jennie) Case, one of WSU’s Alum who is a wonderful example of what WSU English majors become. Finish this year’s series with Kimberly Blaeser, who is from UW-Milwaukee and the Institution of American Indian Arts. She reads from her book of poems, Copper Yearning, as well as some of her new work.