Research Hub: Marketing: Home

Librarian

she/her

Email Me

Subjects: Education, Ethnic Studies, History, Library and Information Science, Marketing, Philosophy, Special Education, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Welcome!

Use this guide as a portal to finding quality marketing information, as well as tips that will make your research more efficient.

Core Marketing library databases

Use these databases to find the best articles from marketing journals. Some databases provide article citations, but not full text.

The Find It! button will link to full text across databases. If full text is not available, request it via Interlibrary Loan.

Business Source Premier - Business Searching Interface
Access 1018 active full-text journals, including Harvard Business Review, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, Management Science, Marketing Science, MIS Quarterly, Bloomberg Businessweek, Forbes, Fortune, and many others.
See a complete indexing list.

The Business Searching Interface offers an intuitive and efficient platform for exploring country economic data, company profiles, industry insights, and market research—distinct from the traditional EBSCOhost interface.
Business Source Premier - Standard Interface
Access 1018 active full-text journals, including Harvard Business Review, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, Management Science, Marketing Science, MIS Quarterly, Bloomberg Businessweek, Forbes, Fortune, and many others.
See a complete indexing list.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
The major database for mass communications, communication studies, marketing, and related fields. Combined coverage of over 770 titles. Some full text.
Academic Search Premier
Broad database with both academic and general articles. Many are full text, but some are citation only.
ScienceDirect
Scholarly articles, mostly in the sciences, though some social sciences. Citations from 1980. Some full text starting in 1993, more full text from 1997.
Wiley Online Library
Search all Wiley publications, with citations and abstracts. FULL TEXT IS RARELY AVAILABLE. Click "Krueger Library" to view the content in OneSearch.