Winona State University
Locations
⌵
Winona Campus
Rochester Campus
Book a Room
Ask the Library
My Account
Krueger Library
Search
⌵
Search Overview
Research Guides & Tutorials
WorldCat: WSU & Beyond
Databases A-Z
Course Reserves
Periodicals by Title
Open River: Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Services
⌵
Services Overview
Borrow & Request
Research Help
Faculty Services
Tutoring Services
Digital Learning Commons
Collections
⌵
Collections Overview
Databases A-Z
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Displays
Open River: Digital Collections
Library Art
Government Documents
About Us
⌵
About Us Overview
Mission & Goals
Contact Us
Subject Librarian Liaisons
Policies
Library FAQs
Krueger Library
Research Hub
Course and Subject Guides
Leadership Education: Research Guide
Statistics and Other Types of Sources
Leadership Education: Research Guide
Introduction
Search Tips
Topic Development
Sources: Types
Sources: Evaluation
Find Books & Dissertations
Find Articles
Cite Your Sources
Statistics and Other Types of Sources
Education Statistics
WATCH: All Videos
Education Statistics
National Center for Education Statistics
The National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) is the primary federal entity for collecting and analyzing data related to education.
Minnesota Department of Education Data Center
This Data Download site allows the user to access data from the Minnesota Department of Education. This includes data from state assessments such as MCA-II.
Wisconsin Dept of Education Statistical Data
Wisconsin State Department of Public Instruction data about student attainment of academic standards in Wisconsin.
<<
Previous:
Cite Your Sources
Next:
WATCH: All Videos >>
