Skip to Main Content
Winona State University
Locations
⌵
Winona Campus
Rochester Campus
Book a Room
Ask the Library
My Account
Krueger Library
Search
⌵
Search Overview
Research Guides & Tutorials
WorldCat: WSU & Beyond
Databases A-Z
Course Reserves
Periodicals by Title
Open River: Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Services
⌵
Services Overview
Borrow & Request
Research Help
Faculty Services
Tutoring Services
Digital Learning Commons
Collections
⌵
Collections Overview
Databases A-Z
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Displays
Open River: Digital Collections
Library Art
Government Documents
About Us
⌵
About Us Overview
Mission & Goals
Contact Us
Subject Librarian Liaisons
Policies
Library FAQs
Krueger Library
Research Hub
Course and Subject Guides
CMST 389: Creating Change Through Persuasion
Key players and terms
Search this Guide
SEARCH
CMST 389: Creating Change Through Persuasion: Key players and terms
Home
Key players and terms
Mining Websites
Iron Mining Association of Minnesota
Minnesota Iron
Iron Ore Alliance
Mining in Minnesota
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Minnesota Digital Library
Iron mining exhibit
BWCA websites
Save the Boundary Waters
Sportsmen for the Boundary Waters
Friends of the Boundary Waters
Web Articles
Minnesota Public Radio
Feds move to advance two controversial mining projects in northern Minnesota
Minnesota Reformer
What the U.S. Steel sale means for Minnesota’s Iron Range
MinnPost
US Steel permit requests reignite debate over wild rice sulfate limits
Wilderness Society
Boundary Waters officially safe from mining for next 20 years
Earth Justice
more...
less...
Defend the Boundary Waters from mining pollution
Key terms
Key Terms
•Mining
• Economic impact
•Watersheds
•Environmental impact
•Boundary Waters
•Mesabi Iron Range
Book Search
Book Search
Set "Select" to "Library Catalog--Books & Media
<<
Previous:
Home
