Skip to Main Content
Winona State University
Locations ⌵
Winona Campus Rochester Campus
Book a Room Ask the Library My Account
Krueger Library
Search ⌵
Search Overview Research Guides & Tutorials WorldCat: WSU & Beyond Databases A-Z Course Reserves Periodicals by Title Open River: Digital Collections Archives & Special Collections
Services ⌵
Services Overview Borrow & Request Research Help Faculty Services Tutoring Services Digital Learning Commons
Collections ⌵
Collections Overview Databases A-Z Archives & Special Collections Virtual Displays Open River: Digital Collections Library Art Government Documents
About Us ⌵
About Us Overview Mission & Goals Contact Us Subject Librarian Liaisons Policies Library FAQs

Community & Public Patron Guide

Services and resources for community members, in Winona and southeast Minnesota, without an active WSU affiliation.

Free Wi-Fi*

  • Bring your own device to connect to the WSUGuest Wi-Fi network
  • Email address is required
  • No time limit
  • Access all of the library's digital resources [when in the physical library building and using WSUGuest Wi-Fi]

*Users must abide by Minnesota State 5.22 Acceptable Use of Computers and Information Technology Resources

Computers for Public Patrons*

  • Access 1 of our 4 computers with WSU Courtesy Card username/password
  • Our 4 computers are available on a first come, first serve basis
    • Available for 2 hours of use per person per day
    • Public computers are located on the 1st floor near our Front Desk & current periodicals

*Users must abide by Minnesota State 5.22 Acceptable Use of Computers and Information Technology Resources