CME 491: Engineering Seminar

Materials Research Database provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications.

Scholarly articles from journals published by Elsevier. WSU has full text access to around 2,000 journals, including Composites Part A, Composites Part B, and Composites Science and Technology.

Register here. You must register to use. Provides students and faculty with unlimited access to the world’s largest and most reliable collection of chemistry and related science information. When you are looking at a record, use “Link to Other Sources” to get to the “Find it! at WSU” system, which won't work if your pop-up blocker blocks it.

Included in this set is the Annual Review of Materials Research.

MDPI is a publisher of open access scientific journals. Founded by Shu-Kun Lin as a chemical sample archive, it now publishes over 390 peer-reviewed, open access journals.

Broad database of articles from both scholarly and popular journals and magazines.

A robust full text searching tool to find scholarly articles, but sometimes the results are not actually full text without paying a fee. Click on "FindIt@WinonaState" listed on the right hand side to get access to full text articles that are available through Krueger Library.
If you click on >> in your search results and click "GetIt@WinonaState," you'll be taken to OneSearch where you can sign in to request the item through ILL/Resource Sharing.

The National Technical Information Service acquires, indexes, abstracts, and archives the largest collection of U.S. government-sponsored technical reports in existence.